Home > 1:64 SCALE >

NASCAR Hall of Fame Diecast Class of 2016 1/64 NASCAR
NASCAR Hall of Fame Diecast Class of 2016 1/64 NASCAR

Alternative Views:

Our Price: $7.99

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: Z165865HFVS


Lionel Racing is excited to present this special edition die-cast that honors some of the most legendary names in motorsports and this year’s NASCAR Hall of Fame Class of 2016 inductees. Jerry Cook, named one of NASCAR’s 50 Greatest Drivers, was known for winning in the modifieds. Cook clinched six NASCAR® Modified championships, including four consecutive titles from 1974-77. Like lightning on track, Bobby Isaac was most well-known for one thing … speed. Throughout his career, Isaac scored 49 career poles, with 19 of those captured in 1969, which is still the record for most poles in a single season. Terry Labonte, dubbed the “Iron Man,” made history by setting a record 665 consecutive starts in NASCAR’s premier series. His career was a sure-fire success with two premier series championships, won in 1984 and in 1996. At the age of 17, O. Bruton Smith bought his first race car and is now the current chairman and chief executive officer of Speedway Motorsports Inc., which currently owns eight NASCAR tracks. Smith also played an integral role in the planning and building of Charlotte Motor Speedway. Nicknamed the “Babe Ruth of stock car racing,” Curtis Turner was known for his speed in the early years of NASCAR competition. He made history becoming the only series driver to capture two consecutive races from the pole while leading every lap.

Get your NASCAR Hall of Fame Diecast Class of 2016 1/64 NASCAR collectible today!


Limited Edition

  • Officially licensed
  • Diecast body
  • Plastic chassis
  • Boxed in resealable window box
  • Measures approx. 3-1/4" x 1-1/4" x 1"
  • Similar to matchbox size

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »